Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

2 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuid6lzBX_WYK7yw5NoPoaOigAY1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid6lzBX_WYK7yw5NoPoaOigAY2';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuid6lzBX_WYK7yw5NoPoaOigAY3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuid6lzBX_WYK7yw5NoPoaOigAY6';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuid6lzBX_WYK7yw5NoPoaOigAY5';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2020

8 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuid6lzBX_WYK7yw5NoPoaOigAY9';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2020

8 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuid6lzBX_WYK7yw5NoPoaOigAY8';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020

Great experience, I know that they have some poor reviews in the past. I had my concerns. I meet with John to disscuss those concerns. After meeting with John I scheduled my appointment for a 40K service and warrenty issue. I was given a loaner, my car was completed on time and was incredible clean inside and out when returned. Which was great becasue it was covered in ice and salt after the last snow storm. I feel that Fred Lavery Porsche is working hard to improve their reputation. I think they are on the right track and wish them ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020

I was an out of state buyer looking to buy a particular Audi. Sam and Alan were outstanding, help me with all my questions and objections. Even offered to pick me up at the airport. Car was as advertised, detailed and fueled up. Could not ask for more from them and made my experience feel as if I was a local. Thank you guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020

Great experience, I know that they have some poor reviews in the past. I had my concerns. I meet with John to disscuss those concerns. After meeting with John I scheduled my appointment for a 40K service and warrenty issue. I was given a loaner, my car was completed on time and was incredible clean inside and out when returned. Which was great becasue it was covered in ice and salt after the last snow storm. I feel that Fred Lavery Porsche is working hard to improve their reputation. I think they are on the right track and wish them ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review